Print

Fall Regional Meetings

Region 1

Monday, October 27

Northeast Nodaway Co. R-V

Region 2

Wednesday, November 5

Marceline R-V

Region 3

Tuesday, October 28

Lewis Co. C-1

Region 4

Wednesday, October 22

Raymore-Peculiar R-II

Region 5

Thursday, October 30

Odessa R-VII

Region 6

Wednesday, November 5

New Franklin R-I

Region 7

Tuesday, October 28

Orchard Farm R-V

Region 8

Wednesday, October 29

Lebanon

Region 9

Monday, October 27

Aurora R-VIII

Region 10

Thursday, November 6

Hollister R-V

Region 11

Monday, November 3

The Landing

Region 12

Wednesday, October 29

St. Clair R-XIII

Region 13

Thursday, November 6

Jackson R-II

Region 14

Monday, October 20

New Madrid Co. R-I

Region 15

Thursday, October 23

Hartville R-II

Region 16

Tuesday, November 11

Stockton R-I

Region 17

Thursday, October 23

Warren Co. R-III