Region 4


Cass, Clay, Jackson and Platte

Regional Executive Committee Chair

Janice Bolin, Park Hill

Board of Directors Representative

Jerry Miller, Belton 124

Kansas City Representative: Nate Hogan

Regional Executive Committee Members

  • Advocacy – Sharon Dankenbring, Fort Osage R-I
  • Delegate Coordinator – Angela Reed, Liberty 53
  • Leadership Development – Sharon Sherwood, Platte County R-III

Region 4 Resources

Spring Regional Meeting - Region 4

Staff Liaison: Janet Tilley by phone at 1-800-221-6722 ext. 379 or by email at

Select Region For
More Information